forked from boos/BoosAPI
docs: restructure Rust backend rewrite plan with optimized architecture #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "optimize/rust-backend-plan"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
基于对原始方案的深度分析重构 Rust backend rewrite 计划,核心改进:
Key Changes
View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.